Disney+ Releases The First Poster for New Series ‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’

Disney has released a new poster for the upcoming Disney+ Original series, “Percy Jackson And The Olympians”, which is based on the beloved book by Rick Riordan, the series stars Aryan Simhadri, Leah Sava Jeffries, and Walker Scobell.

The new series will consist of eight episodes and is due to arrive on Disney+ in 2024.

Check out the new “Percy Jackson And The Olympians” poster below:

‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’ Poster

‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’ Poster