Official Character Posters for ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem’

Paramount Pictures has released new character posters from the upcoming animated movie, “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem”, the seventh theatrical Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles film and features an ensemble voice cast including Micah Abbey, Shamon Brown Jr., Hannibal Buress, Rose Byrne, Nicolas Cantu, John Cena, Jackie Chan, Ice Cube, Natasia Demetriou, Ayo Edebiri, Giancarlo Esposito, Post Malone, Brady Noon, Seth Rogen, Paul Rudd, and Maya Rudolph.

Check out the new character posters below: